Ghimper Trujillo

R. Alício de Carvalho, 33 – Trujillo
Fone: (15) 3233.9789
trujillo@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES
  • NATAÇÃO
  • HIDROGINÁSTICA

Ghimper Progresso

R. Pedro Álvares Cabral, 178 – Vila Progresso
Fone: (15) 3231.9968
progresso@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES

Ghimper Wanel Ville

Av. Paulo Emanuel de Almeida, 718 – Wanel Ville
Fone: (15) 3202.3545
wanel@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES
  • NATAÇÃO
  • HIDROGINÁSTICA

Ghimper Cidade

Av. Itavuvu, 3170 – Jardim Santa Cecilia
Fone: (15) 3239.5307
cidade@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • PILATES

Ghimper Campolim

Av. Gisele Costantino, 1495, Campolim
Fone: (15) 3211.6166
campolim@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES

Ghimper Itavuvu

Av. Itavuvu, 2046 – Jardim Santa Cecilia
Fone: (15) 3318.0680
itavuvu@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES

Ghimper Eden

R. Padre Antonio Bento, 144 – Éden
Fone: (15) 3359.0009
eden@ghimperacademias.com.br

  • MUSCULAÇÃO
  • FITNESS
  • LUTAS
  • PILATES